CSK vs KKR Live Match Online – IPL Live Streaming For Free


Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) will face Chennai Super Kings (CSK) in IPL 11 at the MA Chidambaram Stadium. Watch IPL live streaming online for free.

After a traverse of right around two years, this will be CSK’s first home match and obviously tickets have been sold out long back. Driven by the alluring MS Dhoni, CSK will seek after a rehash of the outcome they accomplished in the IPL opener on Saturday. KKR will be driven by Dinesh Karthik, who after the prevail upon RCB will have a newly discovered certainty.

CSK has distinct advantages as well, none more than Dhoni, Suresh Raina and Bravo. M. Vijay, who had been doing combating sore ribs, has recuperated well and may open; Ambati Rayudu could be moved to center request set up of Jadhav. Watch IPL matches between CSK vs KKR live streaming online on Cricbuzz.US.



Watch Live Stream Now:


How To Fix Video Error while Playing:

Click on “Secure” at the top left corner in the browser. Then select “Flash” and then select “Always allow on this site“. After that Refresh the page and click to play again and wait for 5 to 10 second and it will start playing the video.


Mobile Phone Users:

Install our Android App for multiple working IPL live stream links and also get live cricket score. We update new working live tv links daily. Click below to Install now ->>



Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Team Squad List:

MS Dhoni, Ravindra Jadeja, Suresh Raina, Kedar Jadhav, Karn Sharma, Shane Watson, Shardul Thakur, Ambati Rayudu, Harbhajan Singh, Faf Du Plessis, Mark Wood, Sam Billings, Imran Tahir, Deepak Chahar, Mitchell Santner, Lungisani Ngidi, Asif K M, N Jagadeesan, Kanishk Seth, Monu Singh, Dhruv Shorey, Kshitiz Sharma, Chaitanya Bishnoi, Dwayne Bravo, Murali Vijay.


Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Team Squad List:

Piyush Chawla, Robin Uthappa, Mitchell Johnson, Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Dinesh Karthik, Mitchell Starc, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Shivam Mavi, Javon Searles, Ishank Jaggi, Chris Lynn, Vinay Kumar, Apoorv Wankhade, Kuldeep Yadav, Nitish Rana, Rinku Singh, Shubman Gill, Cameron Delport.




CSK vs KKR Live




Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.